wagrain summer panoramic view

Kleinarl

The placid holiday village in the Salzburg Pongau

Welcome to the holiday village of Kleinarl, south of Wagrain. This placid village is located on 1,014 meters above sea level, in the midst of the majestic and picturesque mountains of the Radstadt Tauern. The head of the valley, where two lakes (Jägersee and Tappenkarsee) can be found, offers a unique panoramic view.

Take your family and discover the picturesque holiday village Kleinarl on a relaxing as well as active summer or winter vacation at SalzburgerLand.

Highlights at Kleinarl
  • Skiing area Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl
  • Hiking destinations Jägersee & Tappenkarsee lakes
  • E-Bike rental
Enjoy nature to the fullest

Leisure facilities in Kleinarl

From Kleinarl, take off for your skiing adventure on Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl with the 6-person chairlift Champion Shuttle. The Family Run is a real highlight for the kids, the Absolut Parklures both absolute beginners as well as the European freestyle elite to Mooskopf. The scenic Jägersee track is predestined for a delightful trip on cross-country skis; starting at the Ennskraxn alpine snack bar, dive into a fun sled ride with the whole family.

In summer, the flying fox course through Kesselfall gorge and the high rope course at Peilsteinpalfenpromise holiday moments full of action in the marvelous natural surroundings of Kleinarl. Numerous hiking paths and routes for mountain bikes, e-bikes and roadbikes offer unlimited opportunities to discover the surrounding alpine world of your summer holiday destination and the Salzburg world of sports.

wagrain summer panoramic view
Enjoy nature

during your vacation in Wagrain - Kleinarl

wagrain sommer panorama

Kleinarl

Das malerische Feriendorf im Salzburger Pongau

Willkommen im Feriendorf Kleinarl! Das Dorf liegt auf 1.014 Metern Seehöhe inmitten der majestätischen und malerischen Bergwelt der Radstädter Tauern südlich von Wagrain. Einzigartig gestaltet sich der Talschluss mit dem Jägersee und Tappenkarsee; das Panorama scheint einem Bilderbuch entnommen.

Packt eure Familie ein und entdeckt das malerische Feriendorf Kleinarl bei einem ebenso entspannenden wie aktiven Sommer- oder Winterurlaub im SalzburgerLand.

Highlights in Kleinarl
  • Skigebiet Shuttleberg Flachauwinkl-Kleinarl
  • KLETTER-WELT
  • Wanderziele Jägersee & Tappenkarsee
  • E-Bike Verleih
Naturgenuss hoch 2

Freizeitmöglichkeiten in Kleinarl

Von eurer Unterkunft in Kleinarl startet ihr mit der 6er-Sesselbahn Champion Shuttle in das Skivergnügen am ShuttlebergFlachauwinkl-Kleinarl. Mit dem Family Run wartet auf die Kids ein echtes Highlight und der Absolut Park lockt Beginner genauso wie die europäische Freestyle-Elite auf den Mooskopf. Die idyllische Jägerseeloipe ist prädestiniert für einen genussvollen Ausflug auf Langlaufski und bei der Jausenstation Ennskraxn sowie bei der Kleinarler Hütte gebt ihr bei einer lustigen Rodelpartie mit der Familie richtig Gas.  

Im Sommer erwarten euch mit dem Flying-Fox-Parcours durch die Kesselfallschlucht und dem Hochseilgarten am Peilsteinpalfen actionreiche Urlaubsmomente in der malerischen Natur rund um Kleinarl. Zahlreiche Wanderrouten und Mountainbike-, E-Bike- und Rennradtouren bieten euch im Sommerurlaub in der Salzburger Sportwelt unbegrenzte Möglichkeitenzur Erkundung der umliegenden Bergwelt.

wagrain sommer panorama
Naturgenuss

Beim Familienurlaub  in Kleinarl