Find & book
Accommodations
  Detail Search

Ladies Week 2019 

in Wagrain-Kleinarl 

Make your holiday from 23rd to 30th March 2019 two by two and save money, no matter if male or female. The motto is "Bring a friend" and therefore the Ladies Week in Ski amadé many offerings awaits you. 

For the maximum enjoyment of snow and sun the 6-day skipass for the second person is FREE! Who is new in the region or who wants to get to know something new should take part in the Skiguiding & Skisafari, where a local guide will show the region. 

You can also test the newest equipment for maximum fun on the slopes.

Highlights
  • 1+1 free 6-day skipass
  • Snow Volleyball Tour
  • Cooking event with local chefs
  • Skiguiding & Skisafari
Events

and more...

During the Ladies Week there are many events in Wagrain-Kleinarl. A cooking event where well-known local chefs prepare a meal with regional products. Another highlight of the Ladies Week is the Snow Volleyball Tour, where the best European athletes fight for the title.

 

 

...how it works:

Pick your Ladies Weekaccommodation and inquire your Ladies Week offer! You will get your individual holiday offer directly from the accommodation. 

The events are accessible for everybody, independent of booking a Ladies Week Package. The activities Skiguiding and Skisafari can only be joined when booking the Ladies Week package.

Winterspaß

für die ganze Familie

Unterkünfte
finden & buchen
  Detailsuche

Ladies Week 2019

mit Weltklasse-Sport und mehr...

Macht von 23. bis 30. März 2019 zu zweit einen Skiurlaub und spart Geld, egal ob Mann oder Frau. Unter dem Motto "Bring a Friend" bietet die Ladies Week in Ski amadé verschiedenste Angebote!

Der 6-Tages-Skipass für den zweiten Reisenden ist GRATIS, so kann man den Schnee und die Sonne noch besser genießen. Wer neu in der Region ist oder etwas Neues lernen will, nimmt am besten am Skiguiding & Skisafari teil, wobei ein einheimischer Guide euch durch das Skigebiet führt.

Ihr könnt auch das neueste Equipment für maximalen Spaß auf der Piste testen.

Highlights
  • 1+1 gratis 6-Tages-Skipass
  • Snow Volleyball World Tour 
  • LIVE-COOKINg Kochevent mit einheimischen bekannten Köchen
  • Skiguiding & Skisafari
Veranstaltungen

und mehr...

Auch die Veranstaltungen kommen nicht zu kurz in Wagrain-Kleinarl. In der Ladies Week findet ein Kochevent statt, wobei bekannte einheimische Köche mit regionalen Produkten ein Festmahl zubereiten. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Snow Volleyball Tour, wobei die besten europäischen Sportler und Sportlerinnen um den Titel kämpfen. 

...und so funktioniert's:

Ladies Week Unterkunft auswählen und Ladies Week Angebot anfragen! Ihr erhaltet dann in Kürze euer individuelles Urlaubsangebot direkt von der Unterkunft. 

An den Veranstaltungen kann Jeder teilnehmen, unabhängig von einer Buchung einer Ladies Week-Pauschale! An den Aktivitäten Skiguiding und Skisafari kann nur bei einer Buchung der Ladies-Week-Pauschale teilgenommen werden. 

Winterspaß

für die ganze Familie